vendredi 21 mars 2008

GRINDERMAN-Grinderman (2007)

Quand Nick Cave et une partie des musiçiens des Bad Seeds reforment Birthday Party.
Cela s'appelle Grinderman

Nick Cave:vocals
Warren Ellis:guitars
Maryn Casey:bass
Jim Sclavunos:drums,percussions
  1. Get it on
  2. No pussy blues
  3. Electric Alice
  4. Grinderman
  5. Depth change ethel
  6. Go tell the woman
  7. (I don't need you to) set me free
  8. Honey bee (let's fly to Mars)
  9. Man in the moon
  10. When my love comes down
  11. Love bomb

Aucun commentaire: